swan When you want to send a card to someone for a birthday or an anniversary, try Jacquie Lawson’s cards. Maybe you’ve already seen them, they are very cute and fun and worth the time to download. It’s a reasonable price for a one year subscription, and you can send as many as you want for the entire year. She has a great selection and plenty of new ones.

Mom has our tickets to see Harry Potter at the I-Max on November 17th at 7:00pm. I wonder if she’ll dress up… Last time we went on opening night it was really amazing, the theatre was packed! It should be incredible in the I-Max.

3 Comments

Filed under diary, Uncategorized

3 responses to “

  1. The card is beautiful. Maybe I will have to look into her work a little more.

  2. It’s fun to send her cards. People really love them. They are a bit cheesy but they are pretty. Your writing on your blog is outstanding! I always love reading your posts! Thank You!

  3. hasta la vista baby!!