Two Grenadiers Practice Video

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “Two Grenadiers Practice Video

  1. john

    Interesting to find this vid….I began this piece about 7:00 this morning!

  2. Cool – I hope the vid helps with the bowings – they are tricky. Good luck 🙂

  3. john

    So much slower than the Cerone CD!! Helpful yes… If you do the Paganinni piece that comes next, please do share!

  4. Thanks! That’s why it’s a practice video – slow on purpose. Actually I already did the Pag, I wasn’t that happy with it but I’ll post it right now 🙂

  5. Susan

    Thank you for posting these videos. They are fantastically helpful. I think this will crack Two Grenadiers for my daughter. I can’t wait to see any more you put up.

  6. melita

    Very helpful post. I am so happy to find it and watch it with my daughter, who is practicing this piece. Look forward to more posts.

  7. Brenda

    Suzanne,
    Thank you! Thank you! This video was just what we needed to get through a few trouble spots. Now my daughter plays it beautifully and the frustration is gone!! Please do more! (Just a suggestion – it would be helpful if you gave an “up-beat” before you began playing as my daughter likes to play along with you. However, she never knows exactly when to start)

    Your playing is beautiful – thank you for sharing!

  8. Your Welcome!! I’m so GLAD to be of help!!